Keep me logged in

Khatri United States Of America M.A. Grooms

Showing 1000+ Khatri Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Camarillo, California, United States of America
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Research Assistant

We are initiating this contact on behalf of our son. Siddharth is happiest reading, writing, hiking, traveling, and exploring. He has cleared forest trails in New Zealand and Montana, worked relentlessly to help victims of fire as part of the Red Cross, and driven 3500 miles across the country for a friend. He is a gentle fourth-degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do who literally does not hurt a fly. He has an MA in critical comparative texts from Claremont Graduate University and currently works at a museum. He is a joy to be with, especially when his face breaks into a mischievous smile. People of all ages, from all walks of life, are attracted to his insightful, gentle, polite, and respectful presence. He is a unique blend of the modern and the traditional, the classics and the comics. He is as much at home with the philosophical underpinnings of the Gita as he is with the backstories of Spiderman. In his own words… I'm a passionately loyal, family-oriented, voracious reader, and animal lover who watches movies, writes stories, and loves to travel. I want to work to make the world a better place. I look up at the stars and marvel at the universe. I am looking for a friend and companion on this adventure of life, someone who will support me to make my dreams come true, someone who will take my support to make her dreams come true. Someone who wants to share a life, all our life. His mother is Parsi, his father is Hindu, and we have a liberal outlook that respects all individuals equally, regardless of caste, creed, or gender. His mother has been a university professor and now runs a company that provides behavioral training for special needs children. After many years in corporate management, his father now devotes much of his time to organizing technical conferences. His aunts are published authors, conservationists, scholars, teachers, and university executives. His uncles are IIT professors and businessmen. Our immediate family comprises of parents, three children, a grandmother, three dogs, and two cats. The family has grown up with books, movies, and music; traveling, visiting museums, camping, and watching plays. Unlike the rest of his family, who are non-vegetarians, Siddharth is a vegetarian. We live in Southern California, within commuting distance of Los Angeles and Santa Barbara. We also have a home in Mumbai.