Keep me logged in

Khatri Singapore Unmarried Brides

Showing 1000+ Khatri Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Singapore
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning

Our Daughter was born in New Delhi and grew up in New Delhi/Gurgaon and Singapore. In areas of academics she pursued her B. Sc. (Hons) in Economics and Finance from Singapore Institute of Management (degree awarded by University of London) after completing her schooling from New Delhi. She is heading the finance division of the family business. Prior to her studies,she undertook commercial flying training in USA and holds a Commercial Pilot licence. She is ambitious, caring, compassionate, energetic, has a fun side, hard-working, intelligent and respectful. She is a blend of traditions with a forward-looking approach in spirit thus enjoys and cherishes all the small pleasures that life offers. For leisure, she likes watching movies, listening to music, outing with friends or spending time with the family. Besides all this, she is takes up various fitness activities and has travelled extensively across the globe. Ours family is an educated and close-knit family with an inherent bond and understanding, well-established , collectively managing a business of energy Commodities trading.We belong to Punjabi Khatri community, hailing from New Delhi. We are seeking an educated, professional, well-mannered and mature boy possessing strong ethical and family values. In case you are interested please respond and pics can be shared offline.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Hardware Professional

My daughter is doing job in the domain of IC Design in Singapore. She is working in an IC designing/ manufacturing company which is among top 10 (approx.) in the world (in terms of revenue generation) as a hardware Er. in Singapore. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. We are Professors at senior positions in Govt. Technical education institute of repute in India. She is humble, polite, well mannered, GOD fearing and respectful towards elders. She is motivated towards her career. Her hobbies are traveling, cooking and playing badminton, basketball. She is God fearing and down to earth with simple living. She has done her B. Tech. (Ec & CE) from India. She has a younger sister, who is studying in School. She belongs to a family of Engineers and Doctors.