Keep me logged in

Khatri Maharashtra Separated Grooms

Showing 1000+ Khatri Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Education : PGDM
  • Occupation : Business Owner / Entrepreneur

Born and raised in Mumbai, he has lived in Pune for nearly 10 years now. He lived abroad during his post-graduation. Where he made friends from all over the world, learned how to do deal with different cultures and personalities . He had over the family business and given it a professional outlook , with the workforce reporting to him . He love his industry and is passionate as well as performance oriented about the business. That is the reason he also draws a salary and not an open renumeration. He aims to pursue a doctorate program after the marriage , time and work permitting. He is an avid reader and a miles and points geek. Cooking and listening to music are things he enjoys doing . Enjoys working out as a means of giving my schedule a frame. In his own words - I'm a happy person, I believe in living life to the absolute fullest. For me it's important that me and a potential partner vibe, and understand each other. I am looking for someone to add value to my already settled and secure space.I previously had a short marriage which lasted less than 4 months. Im looking for a suitable match who shall be a partner and pillar of strength.Please note that if I do accept your request, it would be appreciated if you actually reach out. Also, if I've sent the request, whether you accept or not, I wish you all the best for your search! Happy searching!