Keep me logged in

Khatri Hoshiarpur MCA Grooms

Showing 1000+ Khatri Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Investment Professional



I am looking for a suitable partner for my brother. He has completed his Masters in Computer Application (MCA) from Punjab University, Chandigarh. He is descent guy with amber knowledge and good ethics. He has worked as Senior Software Analyst with Xerox Technologies, Noida. And now Works on his own Business setup full time. He is full of life, and has great sense of Humor. A firm follower of Shri Krishna, so follows the principle of Karma in his professional as well as personal life. We are a close knit family from Hoshiarpur, Punjab. Father was Principal in DAV College, Hoshiarpur. Worked for 35 Plus years as Professor in Physics dept. He is no More. Mother is Home Maker. Elder Brother is CA and Married, working with Bharti Airtel in Gurgaon, Having one girl child. Elder Sister is MBA and Married, settled in Canada, having a Handsome son, and Pretty Daughter. He Believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. He is looking for a girl with whom he can lead a happy and content life who understands the essence of Marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities. Thanks for your interest in my brother's profile and if you wish to take things forward, please feel free to initiate a contact. Simple Marriage Preferred