(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Khatri Godavari Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Khatri Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : BBA

My daughter was born in Pathankot (Punjab) and brought up in Kakinada (Andhra Pradesh). She has completed her BBA (Jewelry Designing & Management) from Manipal University and Post Graduation from IIGJ (Jaipur). She has worked for 3 years with Amrapali Jewels (Jaipur) as a Senior Merchandiser. By nature she is ambitious, caring, easy-going, energetic, genuine, hard working, intelligent, and respectful. She is a blend of traditions with a forward-looking approach in spirit and thus enjoys and cherishes all the small pleasures that life offers. Ours is a well-established family. We belong to Khatri community, hailing from Punjab and settled in Kakinada (Andhra Pradesh). Father's native is Jalandhar and mother's native is Pathankot. And most of our friends and relatives are settled in Delhi. I'm her father, managing Marine equipment supplying business in Kakinada - Indo Asian Marine Suppliers and my wife is running a restaurant. At present my daughter is managing the food joint with her mother. Her elder sister (Married in Bangalore) has done MDS and her twin brother is Engineer (is in the family business) . We are seeking a good-looking, well mannered, mature and educated boy possessing strong ethical and family values. Alliances belonging to the same community. We prefer the one who is family-oriented